Members

NamePreferred PhoneEmail
Dr. Sarah Aref(248) 310-1561cantonmgr@cantonkidsdental.com
Dr. Nannette R. Sherman(513) 755-7220nrsherman@zoomtown.com
Dr. Michael P. Nedley(419) 383-5344michael.nedley@utoledo.edu
Dr. Erin A. Knierim(419) 474-0733erin.knierim@gmail.com
Dr. Masahiro Heima(216) 368-1379masahiro.heima@case.edu
Dr. Monica R. Patel(216) 269-3238mrp712@gmail.com
Dr. Mohammed A. Mubarak(949) 228-3696MUBARAKDDS@HOTMAIL.COM
Dr. Shafaq N. Chaudhary(678) 714-7575chaudharydmd@gmail.com
Dr. Jason C. Barb(440) 934-2600michelle122@centurytel.net
Dr. Diego A. Solis(614) 342-5795solis.12@osu.edu
Dr. Thomas J. Madl, Jr.(513) 367-4048tmadljr@gmail.com
Dr. Donna L. Iannone(724) 728-5500dlidmd@comcast.net
Dr. Dennis M. Lambert(513) 754-8900dennismlambert@yahoo.com
Dr. Arlene J. Coloma(440) 526-2350arlenecoloma@hotmail.com
Dr. Jonathon Konz(330) 806-5599konzdds@gmail.com
Dr. Jaron B Perkins(602) 692-3431jbp64@case.edu
Dr. Ashley Anne Brown(603) 624-3900ashleybr@gmail.com
Dr. Andrea J. Miller(440) 266-1740miller_ajm@sbcglobal.net
Dr. Jane A. Silk(440) 248-1995J_Girl7@msn.com
Dr. Nicholas Matthew Kerns(614) 722-6151nmkerns@gmail.com
Dr. Marlina Shahmmjudd@gmail.com
Dr. Jennifer L. Zoll(419) 474-0733jzoll@buckeye-express.com
Dr. Laura J Westover(419) 290-8422drwestover.opd@gmail.com
Dr. Lauren E. Capozza(null)lauren.capozza@gmail.com
Dr. Matthew L. Pingel(740) 587-7000mlpingel@hotmail.com
Dr. Emily J. Baran(614) 898-9994(null)
Dr. Douglas Lin(614) 868-0718lin43214@yahoo.com
Dr. Ashok Kumar(614) 722-5651kumarb7777@gmail.com
Dr. Irene I. Lin(419) 683-3131iilin@hotmail.com
Dr. Joe F. Inman(419) 882-7187golfnfish14@hotmail.com
Dr. Sonja A. Jarmoszuk(440) 333-4623sonja0902@hotmail.com
Dr. Catherine M. Flaitz(614) 722-5651Catherine.Flaitz@nationwidechildrens.org
Dr. Laura R. Adelman(330) 425-1885drlaura19@gmail.com
Dr. Stephen R. Wendt(513) 772-4000steveandchriswendt@gmail.com
Dr. Garrett Wayne Sanders(501) 766-1905garrettsanders2@yahoo.com
Dr. Emily Marie Mellion(304) 483-5792epowderly@gmail.com
Dr. Adel Tawadros(513) 671-1666drtawadros@cinci.rr.com
Dr. Douglas J. Brockman(513) 423-9239braceyo@hotmail.com
Dr. Jillian Gray(614) 876-5500jillian.noele@gmail.com
Dr. Kyle R. Jackson, DDS(937) 586-7729krjacksondds@msn.com
Dr. Andrea M. Myers(937) 390-0493springfieldpeddent@gmail.com
Dr. Kari A Cunningham(440) 240-1655 ext. 6012tuthdrkari@gmail.com
Dr. Amberlee Taylor(440) 457-1222ambslee24@hotmail.com
Dr. Trista Onesti(216) 839-9378tlodds@yahoo.com
Dr. David M. Sullivan(513) 662-5203davidm.sullivan@mac.com
Dr. Katlin A. Blomer(513) 979-6998katie.blomer@gmail.com
Dr. Elizabeth S. Gosnell(513) 636-4644Elizabeth.gosnell@cchmc.org
Dr. Kevin T. Weitzel(614) 876-4277kevinweitzel@hotmail.com
Dr. Ashley E. Anderson(614) 475-5439ellers5@aol.com
Dr. Lisa A. Richards(440) 266-1740lisadslc@yahoo.com
Dr. Jackson Cockley(419) 774-7529jacksoncockley@playtimedental.com
Dr. Courtney A Greenwood(419) 882-7187courtneyantonio@gmail.com
Dr. Mitzi L. Hines(614) 475-5439mitzihines57@gmail.com
Dr. Rebecca Robbins(440) 442-5437robbinrl@yahoo.com
Dr. Maria Elena Ramirez(440) 934-0149two2smile@aol.com
Dr. Thomas A. Becher(614) 846-4711drbecher@columbus.rr.com
Dr. Kyle M. Hensley(937) 641-3455kmhenz@hotmail.com
Dr. Johnna Jorgensen(740) 441-1234drjjorgensen@hotmail.com
Dr. Jody L. Wright(937) 885-2222jwright88@woh.rr.com
Dr. Carolyn B. Crowell(440) 934-0149carolyncrowell@me.com
Dr. Scott W. Nieman(614) 898-9994tlgn@sbcglobal.net
Dr. Ashley Abesamis Harman(703) 307-9023ashleyabesamis@gmail.com
Dr. Kaitlin Elizabeth Jennison(609) 744-0013kaitlinjennison@gmail.com
Dr. Whitney E Garol(775) 825-1000garolw@gmail.com
Dr. Curtis J. Creath(513) 831-3434milfordpediatricsdentistry@fuse.net
Dr. Robert J. Malek(740) 588-5437tot2th@sbcglobal.net
Dr. Fred J. Gehrke(440) 585-0011thegehrkes@roadrunner.com
Dr. Lisa Rudolph(513) 400-8551lisarudolph2@gmail.com
Dr. Boley Jacob Greenwood(419) 882-7187boleyj@yahoo.com
Dr. Ashley L. Paulus(419) 882-7187paulus.57@osu.edu
Dr. Amber N. Wright(614) 638-0730ambernwright@aol.com
Dr. Kathryn L. Stewart(513) 474-6777lubitzkm@hotmail.com
Dr. Sachin S. Parulkar(740) 657-1562drsachin@delawarekidsdentist.com
Dr. Melissa M. Padgett(330) 726-6700mmpdds@hotmail.com
Dr. Jason Richards(419) 882-7187toofdoc00@yahoo.com
Dr. Hal S. Jeter(740) 377-2020hal.jeter@jeterdds.com
Dr. Gregory C. Mertes(330) 655-5437gcmdmd@hotmail.com
Dr. Josephine M. Montero-Strickler(614) 876-5500chuck.strickler@yahoo.com
Dr. Robert S. Haring(614) 761-3361haring@drharing.com
Dr. Danae Willenberg(440) 888-6300 ext. 2danae.willenberg@gmail.com
Dr. Laura Elizabeth Goodell(608) 712-8195legoodell@gmail.com
Dr. Kyle T Reynolds(513) 636-4644reynoldskt3@msn.com
Dr. John H. Gerstenmaier, III(330) 256-6076jgerstenmaier@gmail.com
Dr. John M. Venzel(440) 934-2600johnvenzel@gmail.com
Dr. Timothy B. Followell(614) 685-3210timfollowell@hotmail.com
Dr. Sidney D. Price(614) 888-3212babyprice@aol.com
Dr. Timothy D. Voss(419) 346-6854timvossdds@gmail.com
Dr. Elizabeth S. Mueller(513) 791-3660drbetsy@cinci.rr.com
Dr. Sophie Duval-Austin, D.M.D.(859) 344-6200sophiea@fuse.net
Dr. Jennifer Bryk Hechko(330) 562-2700mbjeni@aol.com
Dr. Sarat Thikkurissy(513) 636-7332sarat.thikkurissy@cchmc.org
Dr. Kimberly M Gill(614) 870-1333contactus@b3pd.com
Dr. Philip R. Sprague(419) 882-7187phildoc2@buckeye-express.com
Dr. Andrea R. Leopold(419) 229-3007abrinkman12@gmail.com
Dr. Ronald L. Poulos(513) 232-0550ronpoulos@fuse.net
Dr. Michael L. Gordon(513) 385-6555cincipediatricdentist@gmail.com
Dr. Minda S. Rudnick(216) 464-7654(null)
Dr. Murray Dock(513) 891-0660murraydock@gmail.com
Dr. Tania Z. Markarian(330) 220-6363tzm3@case.edu
Dr. Julie M. Rudgers Croft(330) 723-7566julie.rudgers@gmail.com
Dr. Yoon-Mi (Sophie) Matracia(310) 902-5927matracia@gmail.com
Dr. Giulia Marie Pagano(513) 754-8900pagano.dmd@gmail.com
Dr. Rebecca Kucera(440) 838-1234kucerareb@yahoo.com
Dr. Mindy A. Price(614) 738-9307mindy10s@aol.com
Dr. James F. Mason(937) 750-4610jpmason22@hotmail.com
Dr. Kara M. Morris(614) 264-3897karaschafer@yahoo.com
Dr. Milton Ntragatakis(330) 220-6363DrMilton@BrunswickKiDDS.com
Dr. Eeman B. Dajani(617) 331-9298dajani_e@hotmail.com
Dr. Kyle D. Amspaugh(567) 525-4193bvpedsdent@midohio.twcbc.com
Dr. Diana A. Kyrkos(440) 892-5556DKyrkos@aol.com
Dr. James Kozik(330) 952-1115ddskozik@yahoo.com
Dr. Richard W. Kennedy(513) 858-65751246rich@gmail.com
Dr. Rockland A. Ray(440) 471-4187rray90@hotmail.com
Dr. Raj Vij(330) 668-9977rvij1@hotmail.com
Dr. AnnMarie Matusak(513) 636-6435annmarie.matusak@cchmc.org
Dr. Erwin T. Su(330) 494-1993drerwinsu1@yahoo.com
Dr. Kylene H. Fernandez(614) 527-1000drkylene@sbcglobal.net
Dr. Sally Z. Lauterjung(330) 723-7566sallyl@keystonepd.com
Dr. John A. Gennantonio(513) 474-6777jgdds@cinci.rr.com
Dr. Bracken M. Webb(513) 777-2313brackenwebb@gmail.com
Dr. Kevin Woody(903) 905-3554woodydmd@gmail.com
Dr. Timothy J. Iten(419) 522-5437timandanna1@netzero.net
Dr. Frank G. Radis(330) 562-2700fgradis@roadrunner.com
Dr. Trisha McNamara(937) 776-7945tmcnamaradds@gmail.com
Dr. Jacqueline M. Beard(440) 528-1399dr.beard@sdpmail.com
Dr. Jonathan W Draney(740) 475-0700draney.osu@gmail.com
Dr. Margaret E. Ferretti(216) 368-3277mef18@case.edu
Dr. Heather J. Petroff(440) 838-4480(null)
Dr. Matthew P. Pollock(513) 423-9239mpollock.1@hotmail.com
Dr. Philip W. Slonkosky(419) 628-3380drphils@gmail.com
Dr. Sharon Freudenberger(216) 368-1662sxf199@case.edu
Dr. Safuratu Aranmolate(330) 994-0207saranmolate@gmail.com
Dr. Lucia C. Gerstmann(614) 575-2225lcgerstmann@gmail.com
Dr. Sangeetha K. Sethi(330) 702-8543sangeethasethi@yahoo.com
Dr. Homa Amini(614) 722-5651Homa.Amini@nationwidechildrens.org
Dr. Cindy R. Pong(513) 771-5231crpong@gmail.com
Dr. Marie R. Callen(513) 376-8200drmcallen@gmail.com
Dr. Tyra L. Meyer(419) 229-3007TyraMeyer@aol.com
Dr. Adam M. Pollock(330) 929-3091Ampdds11@gmail.com
Dr. Cecilia A. Moy(614) 871-3700cecemoy1@gmail.com
Dr. Erin L. Gross(614) 292-1788Gross.222@osu.edu
Dr. Dergham A Dergham(440) 282-6677dergham68@hotmail.com
Dr. Randall Niederkohr(323) 463-8322rniederkor@aol.com
Dr. Anthony A. Kamp(859) 344-0315kamptt@twc.com
Dr. Jeffrey T. Milton(614) 433-7474jeffreymilton@hotmail.com
Dr. Daniel M. Gindi(330) 467-2763gindi@summitspecialists.com
Dr. Stephen P. Girdlestone(330) 491-7777drsteve@pediatricdentalspecialist.com
Dr. Ronald A. Griffin(740) 773-8320Chillikids@horizonview.net
Dr. Ann L. Griffen(614) 292-1150griffen.1@osu.edu
Dr. Edward Sterling(614) 771-0824sterling.2@osu.edu